Staff Directory

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Sandee Mott Director of Athletics 303-256-9330 smott@jwu.edu
Mike Gallegos, '07 Assistant Director of Athletics/SID 303-256-9331 mgallegos@jwu.edu
Tyler Koses, M.Ed., ATC, CMT Head Athletic Trainer 303-256-9488 tkoses@jwu.edu
Sarah Clare Zachmeier-Kean, M.S., ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 303-256-9488 szachmeierkean@jwu.edu
Amy Kweller Faculty Athletics Representative 303-256-9574 akweller@jwu.edu
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Quintin Grogan Head Coach 303-256-9319 qgrogan@jwu.edu
Nate Rohnert Assistant Coach 303-256-9319 nrohnert@jwu.edu
Men's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Tilford Coach 303-720-9424 ctilford@jwu.edu
Bruce Tilford Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Lee Ibrahim Head Coach 303-256-9691 librahim@jwu.edu
David Key Assistant Coach dkey@jwu.edu
Men's Indoor & Outdoor Track
Name Title Phone Email
Nick Lara Head Coach 303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Men's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Curtis Oliver '09 Interim Head Coach cuoliver@jwu.edu
Cody Dunston '08 Assistant Coach cdunston@jwu.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Neal Head Coach 303-886-9090 jneal@jwu.edu
Chris O'Neal '13 Assistant Coach coneal@jwu.edu
Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Tilford Coach 303-720-9424 ctilford@jwu.edu
Bruce Tilford Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Colley Head Coach 303-256-9511 jcolley@jwu.edu
Max Fowler Assistant Coach mfowler@jwu.edu
Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track
Name Title Phone Email
Nick Lara Head Coach 303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Lara Golos Head Coach 303-256-9697 lgolos@jwu.edu
JR Rainbolt Assistant Coach 303-503-0670 jr.rainbolt@jwu.edu
Julia Cawthra Assistant Coach
Men's Club Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Leach Head Coach 720-226-8607 dleach@jwu.edu
Blaine Patrick Assistant Coach bpatrick@jwu.edu
Apr 12, 2014 | Men's Volleyball Final
0 Concordia Irvine
3 vs Park University
Apr 12, 2014 | Men's Lacrosse Final
Johnson & Wales at Western State
Apr 11, 2014 | Men's Volleyball Final
3 Concordia Irvine
1 at Grand View
Apr 11, 2014 | Men's Volleyball Final
0 Clarke
3 at Park University
Apr 11, 2014 | Men's Volleyball Final
3 Park University
0 at Johnson & Wales
Apr 26, 2014 | Men's Lacrosse 7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales at Metro State
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Women's Volleyball
  Conf Overall
Rochester 0-0 23-8
Ashford 0-0 23-10
Northern New Mexico 0-0 16-16
Fisher 0-0 13-18
Walla Walla 0-0 11-18
Indiana-Northwest 0-0 7-22
Johnson & Wales 0-0 7-23
Wilberforce 0-0 6-24