Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Gallegos, '07 Assistant Director of Athletics/SID
303-256-9331 mgallegos@jwu.edu
TJ Schmidt, MAT, ATC, LAT Head Athletic Trainer
303-256-9488 tschmidt@jwu.edu
Beth Harrison, M.S.Ed., ATC, LAT Assistant Athletic Trainer
303-256-9488 bharrison@jwu.edu
Dr. Christine Battista, Ph.D. Faculty Athletics Representative
303-256-9424 cbattista@jwu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Quintin Grogan Head Coach
303-256-9319 qgrogan@jwu.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Lara Head Coach
303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Aaron Garza Assistant Coach
agarza@jwu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Sakiewicz Assistant Coach
nsakiewicz@jwu.edu

Men's Indoor & Outdoor Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Lara Head Coach
303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Aaron Garza Assistant Coach
agarza@jwu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Kintzel Head Coach
303-256-9307 bkintzel@jwu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Lara Head Coach
303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Aaron Garza Assistant Coach
agarza@jwu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristina Johnson Head Coach
303-256-9327 cjohnson@jwu.edu
Nikki Bracken Assistant Coach
nbracken@jwu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Colley Head Coach
303-256-9511 jcolley@jwu.edu
Kiersten Turner Assistant Coach
kiturner@jwu.edu
Beau Jackson Assistant Coach
bjackson@jwu.edu

Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Lara Head Coach
303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Aaron Garza Assistant Coach
agarza@jwu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Martin Head Coach
303-256-9697 limartin@jwu.edu
William McPhee Volunteer Assistant Coach
wmcphee@jwu.edu

Men's Club Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Ohlen Head Coach
303-264-3064 kohlen@jwu.edu