Staff Directory

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Sandee Mott Director of Athletics 303-256-9330 smott@jwu.edu
Mike Gallegos, '07 Assistant Director of Athletics/SID 303-256-9331 mgallegos@jwu.edu
Tyler Koses, M.Ed., ATC, CMT Head Athletic Trainer 303-256-9488 tkoses@jwu.edu
Sarah Clare Zachmeier-Kean, M.S., ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 303-256-9488 szachmeierkean@jwu.edu
Amy Kweller Faculty Athletics Representative 303-256-9574 akweller@jwu.edu
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Quintin Grogan Head Coach 303-256-9319 qgrogan@jwu.edu
Nate Rohnert Assistant Coach 303-256-9319 nrohnert@jwu.edu
Men's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Bernadette Bachel Head Coach 303-256-9346 bbachel@jwu.edu
Catherine Tilford Coach 303-720-9424 ctilford@jwu.edu
Bruce Tilford Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Lee Ibrahim Head Coach 303-256-9691 librahim@jwu.edu
David Key Assistant Coach dkey@jwu.edu
Taylor Diem Assistant Coach tdiem@jwu.edu
Men's Indoor & Outdoor Track
Name Title Phone Email
Nick Lara Head Coach 303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Pierce Fair Assistant Coach pfair@jwu.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Neal Head Coach 303-886-9090 jneal@jwu.edu
Chris O'Neal '13 Assistant Coach coneal@jwu.edu
Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Bernadette Bachel Head Coach 303-256-9346 bbachel@jwu.edu
Catherine Tilford Coach 303-720-9424 ctilford@jwu.edu
Bruce Tilford Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Colley Head Coach 303-256-9511 jcolley@jwu.edu
Daniela Ramirez Assistant Coach dramirez@jwu.edu
Max Fowler Assistant Coach mfowler@jwu.edu
Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track
Name Title Phone Email
Nick Lara Head Coach 303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Pierce Fair Assistant Coach pfair@jwu.edu
Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Lara Golos Head Coach 303-256-9697 lgolos@jwu.edu
JR Rainbolt Assistant Coach 303-503-0670 jr.rainbolt@jwu.edu
Julia Cawthra Assistant Coach
Men's Club Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Leach Head Coach 720-226-8607 dleach@jwu.edu
Scott Fields Assistant Coach
Sep 21, 2014 | Men's Soccer Final
0 Mid-America Christian
2 at Johnson & Wales
Sep 21, 2014 | Women's Soccer Final
1 Mid-America Christian
0 at Johnson & Wales
Sep 20, 2014 | Men's Soccer Final
5 Mid-America Christian
2 vs Friends
Sep 20, 2014 | Women's Volleyball Final
0 University of the Southwest
3 at Johnson & Wales
Sep 20, 2014 | Women's Soccer Final - OT
1 Mid-America Christian
2 vs Friends
Sep 20, 2014 | Women's Volleyball Final
3 South Dakota School of Mines
0 vs Southwest (NM)
Sep 20, 2014 | Women's Volleyball Final
3 Ky. Christian
0 at Johnson & Wales
Sep 20, 2014 | Men's Cross Country 9:00 AM
Colorado College Invitational
Sep 19, 2014 | Women's Volleyball Final
3 South Dakota School of Mines
0 at Johnson & Wales
Sep 19, 2014 | Women's Volleyball Final
0 Ky. Christian
3 vs South Dakota School of Mines
Sep 19, 2014 | Men's Soccer Final - OT
3 Friends
2 at Johnson & Wales
Sep 19, 2014 | Women's Volleyball Final
1 Southwest (NM)
3 vs Ky. Christian
Sep 26, 2014 | Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales at Avila
Sep 26, 2014 | Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales at McPherson
Sep 26, 2014 | Women's Soccer 5:00 PM
Johnson & Wales at Bethel
Sep 27, 2014 | Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales vs Oklahoma City
Sep 27, 2014 | Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales at Benedictine (Kan.)
Sep 28, 2014 | Men's Soccer 11:00 AM
Johnson & Wales at Bethany (Kan.)
Sep 28, 2014 | Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales at Southwestern (Kan.)
Oct 03, 2014 | Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
University of Jamestown at Johnson & Wales
Oct 03, 2014 | Men's Soccer 2:30 PM
University of Jamestown at Johnson & Wales
Oct 04, 2014 | Men's Cross Country 10:45 AM
Metro State Invitational
Oct 04, 2014 | Women's Cross Country 10:00 AM
Metro State Invitational
Oct 05, 2014 | Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Carroll College at Johnson & Wales
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball
  Conf Overall
Ashford 0-0 0-0
Fisher 0-0 0-0
Indiana-Northwest 0-0 0-0
Johnson & Wales 0-0 0-0
Lincoln Christian 0-0 0-0
Northern New Mexico 0-0 0-0
Rochester 0-0 0-0
Walla Walla 0-0 0-0
Wilberforce 0-0 0-0