Staff Directory

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Gallegos, '07 Assistant Director of Athletics/SID 303-256-9331 mgallegos@jwu.edu
TJ Schmidt, MAT, ATC, LAT Head Athletic Trainer 303-256-9488 tschmidt@jwu.edu
Beth Harrison, M.S.Ed., ATC, LAT Assistant Athletic Trainer 303-256-9488 bharrison@jwu.edu
Dr. Christine Battista, Ph.D. Faculty Athletics Representative 303-256-9424 cbattista@jwu.edu
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Quintin Grogan Head Coach 303-256-9319 qgrogan@jwu.edu
Cory Wittwer Assistant Coach cwittwer@jwu.edu
Men's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Nick Lara Head Coach 303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Aaron Garza Assistant Coach agarza@jwu.edu
Dominique Stasulli Assistant Coach dstasulli@jwu.edu
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Lee Ibrahim Head Coach 303-256-9691 librahim@jwu.edu
Nick Sakiewicz Assistant Coach nsakiewicz@jwu.edu
Men's Indoor & Outdoor Track
Name Title Phone Email
Nick Lara Head Coach 303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Aaron Garza Assistant Coach agarza@jwu.edu
Dominique Stasulli Assistant Coach dstasulli@jwu.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Bob Kintzel Head Coach 303-256-9307 bkintzel@jwu.edu
Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Nick Lara Head Coach 303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Aaron Garza Assistant Coach agarza@jwu.edu
Dominique Stasulli Assistant Coach dstasulli@jwu.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Cristina Johnson Head Coach 303-256-9327 cjohnson@jwu.edu
Nikki Bracken Assistant Coach nbracken@jwu.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Colley Head Coach 303-256-9511 jcolley@jwu.edu
Kiersten Turner Assistant Coach kiturner@jwu.edu
Beau Jackson Assistant Coach bjackson@jwu.edu
Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track
Name Title Phone Email
Nick Lara Head Coach 303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Aaron Garza Assistant Coach agarza@jwu.edu
Dominique Stasulli Assistant Coach dstasulli@jwu.edu
Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Lindsey Martin Head Coach 303-256-9697 limartin@jwu.edu
Jonathan Brady Assistant Coach jbrady@jwu.edu
Men's Club Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Ohlen Head Coach 303-264-3064 kohlen@jwu.edu