Staff Directory

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Sandee Mott Director of Athletics 303-256-9330 smott@jwu.edu
Mike Gallegos, '07 Assistant Director of Athletics/SID 303-256-9331 mgallegos@jwu.edu
Tyler Koses, M.Ed., ATC, CMT Head Athletic Trainer 303-256-9488 tkoses@jwu.edu
Sarah Clare Zachmeier-Kean, M.S., ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 303-256-9488 szachmeierkean@jwu.edu
Amy Kweller Faculty Athletics Representative 303-256-9574 akweller@jwu.edu
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Quintin Grogan Head Coach 303-256-9319 qgrogan@jwu.edu
Nate Rohnert Assistant Coach 303-256-9319 nrohnert@jwu.edu
Men's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Tilford Coach 303-720-9424 ctilford@jwu.edu
Bruce Tilford Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Lee Ibrahim Head Coach 303-256-9691 librahim@jwu.edu
David Key Assistant Coach dkey@jwu.edu
Men's Indoor & Outdoor Track
Name Title Phone Email
Nick Lara Head Coach 303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Men's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Neal Head Coach 303-886-9090 jneal@jwu.edu
Chris O'Neal '13 Assistant Coach coneal@jwu.edu
Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Catherine Tilford Coach 303-720-9424 ctilford@jwu.edu
Bruce Tilford Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Colley Head Coach 303-256-9511 jcolley@jwu.edu
Max Fowler Assistant Coach mfowler@jwu.edu
Women's Indoor & Outdoor Track
Name Title Phone Email
Nick Lara Head Coach 303-256-9346 nlara@jwu.edu
Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Lara Golos Head Coach 303-256-9697 lgolos@jwu.edu
JR Rainbolt Assistant Coach 303-503-0670 jr.rainbolt@jwu.edu
Julia Cawthra Assistant Coach
Men's Club Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Leach Head Coach 720-226-8607 dleach@jwu.edu
Scott Fields Assistant Coach
No events to show
Aug 17, 2014 | Women's Soccer 4:30 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical at Johnson & Wales
Aug 17, 2014 | Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
Bellevue at Johnson & Wales
Aug 22, 2014 | Women's Volleyball TBA
Johnson & Wales vs Sterling Invitational
Aug 23, 2014 | Women's Cross Country
Time Trial
Aug 23, 2014 | Men's Cross Country
Time Trial
Aug 23, 2014 | Women's Volleyball TBA
Johnson & Wales vs Sterling Invitational
Aug 23, 2014 | Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales at Colorado Christian
Aug 26, 2014 | Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Sheridan Community College at Johnson & Wales
Aug 28, 2014 | Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales at Evergreen St.
Aug 29, 2014 | Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
Dickinson St. vs Johnson & Wales
Aug 29, 2014 | Women's Volleyball 4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales vs Valley City State
Aug 30, 2014 | Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales vs Dakota State
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball
  Conf Overall
Ashford 0-0 0-0
Fisher 0-0 0-0
Indiana-Northwest 0-0 0-0
Johnson & Wales 0-0 0-0
Lincoln Christian 0-0 0-0
Northern New Mexico 0-0 0-0
Rochester 0-0 0-0
Walla Walla 0-0 0-0
Wilberforce 0-0 0-0

Wildcat of the Week