Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2017 Nov »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Oct 1, 2017
4 Johnson & Wales
3 at Presentation
Final - OT
4 Johnson & Wales
0 at Presentation
Final
Oct 6, 2017
3 South Dakota School of Mines
0 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Oct 10, 2017
3 Colorado College
0 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Oct 13, 2017
0 Lincoln Christian
10 vs. Johnson & Wales
@ Crete, Neb.
Final
2 Johnson & Wales
6 at Doane University
Final
Oct 14, 2017
Laramie Community College
at Johnson & Wales
10:00 AM MDT
6 Johnson & Wales
0 at Doane University
Final
Oct 16, 2017
10 (8) Hastings
1 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Aurora Sports Park
Oct 25, 2017
Northeastern Junior College
at Johnson & Wales
5:00 PM MDT
Oct 27, 2017
Grace (NE)
at Johnson & Wales
3:00 PM MDT
Aurora Sports Park, HOMECOMING
Howard Payne
vs. Johnson & Wales
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
3:00 PM MDT
Grace (Neb.)
at Johnson & Wales
6:00 PM MDT
Aurora Sports Park, HOMECOMING
Oct 28, 2017
Johnson & Wales
at Colorado College
12:00 PM MDT
Spike It Up Classic
Cornell College
vs. Johnson & Wales
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
2:00 PM MDT
Oct 29, 2017
Ottawa (Ariz.)
at Johnson & Wales
12:00 PM MDT
Lowry Sports Park, SENIOR DAY
Ottawa (Ariz.)
at Johnson & Wales
2:30 PM MDT
Lowry Sports Park, SENIOR DAY
No events today
Headlines
October 7, 2017 Wildcats take part in Metro State race JWU took part in the Roadrunner Invitational hosted by Metro State University
October 7, 2017 Seligson competes at Roadrunner Invitational Rachel Seligson took part in the Roadrunner Invitational on Saturday
October 6, 2017 JWU falls in Friday afternoon match The Wildcats took on South Dakota School of Mines on Friday afternoon
October 1, 2017 Araiza scores twice in Wildcat's win Alexis Araiza scored two goals in the 'Cats 4-0 win on Sunday afternoon
October 1, 2017 Wildcats victorious in overtime at Presentation Johnson & Wales picked up the 4-3 overtime victory on Sunday at Presentation

Calendar

No Event
Sun Sep 17
Final
Bethany (Kan.) L, 2-0
Aurora Sports Park
Tue Sep 19
Final - 2OT
(24) Colorado College T, 0-0
Aurora Sports Park
Fri Sep 22
Final
vs. Hannibal-La Grange W, 3-0
@ Point Lookout , MO
Fri Sep 22
Final
Tabor W, 3-1
Aurora Sports Park
Fri Sep 22
Final
at College of the Ozarks L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Wayland Baptist L, 3-0
@ Point Lookout, MO
Sat Sep 23
Final
Tabor L, 1-0
Aurora Sports Park
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. John Brown L, 3-0
@ Point Lookout, MO
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Bellevue L, 1-0
@ Aurora, Colo. Johnson & Wales Invite
Mon Sep 25
Final
Bellevue L, 1-0
Aurora Sports Park
Fri Sep 29
Final
at University of Jamestown L, 5-1
Fri Sep 29
Final
at University of Jamestown L, 2-1
Sun Oct 01
Final - OT
at Presentation W, 4-3
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Presentation W, 4-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
South Dakota School of Mines L, 3-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
Colorado College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Lincoln Christian W, 10-0
@ Crete, Neb.
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Doane University L, 6-2
Sat Oct 14
10:00 AM MDT
Laramie Community College
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Doane University W, 6-0
Mon Oct 16
Final
(8) Hastings L, 10-1
Aurora Sports Park
Wed Oct 25
5:00 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Oct 27
3:00 PM MDT
Grace (NE)
Aurora Sports Park, HOMECOMING
Fri Oct 27
3:00 PM MDT
vs. Howard Payne
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM MDT
Grace (Neb.)
Aurora Sports Park, HOMECOMING
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM MDT
at Colorado College
Spike It Up Classic
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Cornell College
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sun Oct 29
12:00 PM MDT
Ottawa (Ariz.)
Lowry Sports Park, SENIOR DAY
Sun Oct 29
2:30 PM MDT
Ottawa (Ariz.)
Lowry Sports Park, SENIOR DAY
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM MDT
at Northern Colo.
Fri Nov 03
4:00 PM MDT
at Neb. Christian
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM MDT
at Neb. Christian
Sat Nov 04
2:30 PM MDT
vs. Pittsburg St.
@ Fort Hays State University, Hays, Kansas
Sat Nov 04
4:30 PM MDT
at Fort Hays State
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM MDT
at Adams St.
Sun Nov 05
1:00 PM MST
at Neb.-Kearney
Fri Nov 10
TBA
at A.I.I. Championships
Georgia Gwinnett College, Lawrenceville, Ga.
Fri Nov 10
TBA
at A.I.I. Championships
Georgia Gwinnett College, Lawrenceville, Ga.
Fri Nov 10
TBA
vs. A.I.I. Championships
@ College of the Ozarks, Point Lookout, Mo.
Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM MST
at Arizona Christian
Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM MST
at Westminster (Utah)
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM MST
vs. Hope International
@ Arizona Christian University, Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat Nov 11
3:00 PM MST
at Westminster (Utah)
Mon Nov 13
7:30 PM MST
at University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
Tue Nov 14
5:00 PM MST
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (AZ)
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM MST
at Regis University
Thu Nov 16
5:00 PM MST
at Denver
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons