Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2018 Aug »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Headlines
July 2, 2018 7 Moments: #7 - Men's Lacrosse captures first varsity win Men's Lacrosse captured their first win as a varsity athletic program in April against Central Christian College
June 21, 2018 Athletics featured in JWU Magazine Wildcat Athletics was featured in JWU Magazine's Spring 2018 edition
June 11, 2018 Volleyball adds seven for 2018 Wildcat Women's Volleyball has added seven recruits for the 2018 season
June 1, 2018 Women's Soccer adds 4 for 2018 Wildcat Women's Soccer has added four commitments for the 2018 season
May 22, 2018 Student-athletes honored at annual awards Wildcat student-athletes were recognized at their department's annual award ceremony.
May 22, 2018 Wildcats boast 3.21 GPA in 2017-18 Wildcat student-athletes boasted a 3.21 cumulative GPA for the 2017-2018 academic year

Calendar

pp
Mon Aug 20
7:00 PM MDT
at Colorado St.-Pueblo
Thu Aug 23
5:30 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Aug 25
6:00 PM MDT
at Colorado Christian
Fri Aug 31
TBA
at Mills
Fri Aug 31
12:30 PM MDT
vs. Willamette
@ Lewis & Clark College Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Aug 31
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Lawrence
@ Albion, Mich.
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM MDT
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 01
vs. UCCS Rust Buster
@ Monument Valley Park, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Sep 01
vs. UCCS Rust Buster
@ Monument Valley Park, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Albion, Mich.
Sat Sep 01
1:30 PM MDT
vs. Whitworth
@ George Fox University, Newberg, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM MDT
vs. Linfield
@ George Fox University, Newberg, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Sun Sep 02
12:00 PM MDT
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Oakland, CA Hellman Soccer Field - Oakland, California
Fri Sep 07
12:00 PM MDT
Pacific Lutheran
Spike It Up Classic
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM MDT
at University of Dallas
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM MDT
Briar Cliff (IA)
Spike It Up Classic
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM MDT
at University of Dallas
Sat Sep 08
vs. Colorado College Invitational
@ Monument Valley Park, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Sep 08
vs. Colorado College Invitational
@ Monument Valley Park, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM MDT
George Fox
Spike It Up Classic
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM MDT
Pacific (Ore.)
Spike It Up Classic
Sun Sep 09
11:00 AM MDT
at Austin
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM MDT
at Austin
Tue Sep 11
6:00 PM MDT
Colorado College
Fri Sep 14
1:00 PM MDT
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Pikes Peak Challenge
Fri Sep 14
2:00 PM MDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Sep 14
4:00 PM MDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM MDT
vs. Covenant
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Pikes Peak Challenge
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM MDT
at Colorado College
Pikes Peak Challenge
Sun Sep 16
12:00 PM MDT
Texas Lutheran
Sun Sep 16
2:00 PM MDT
Texas Lutheran
Fri Sep 21
1:00 PM MDT
at Schreiner
Fri Sep 21
4:00 PM MDT
at Schreiner
Sat Sep 22
vs. New Mexico Highlands Cross Country Jam
@ Kings Stadium, Las Vegas, N.M.
Sat Sep 22
vs. New Mexico Highlands Cross Country Jam
@ Kings Stadium, Las Vegas, N.M.
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM MDT
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM MDT
vs. Centenary (La.)
@ SCAC Divisional Crossover - Georgetown, Texas
Sun Sep 23
11:00 AM MDT
vs. Austin
@ Georgetown, Texas
Sun Sep 23
11:00 AM MDT
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM MDT
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Sep 28
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM MDT
vs. Schreiner
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM MDT
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM MDT
at University of Dallas
Sun Sep 30
10:00 AM MDT
at Centenary (La.)
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM MDT
at Centenary (La.)
Fri Oct 05
2:00 PM MDT
University of Dallas
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM MDT
University of Dallas
Sat Oct 06
vs. Metro State Roadrunner Invitational
@ Washington Park, Denver, Colo.
Sat Oct 06
vs. Metro State Roadrunner Invitational
@ Washington Park, Denver, Colo.
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM MDT
Austin
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM MDT
Austin
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM MDT
vs. Austin
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM MDT
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM MDT
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM MDT
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Oct 13
vs. Lewis & Clark Invitational
@ McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 13
vs. Lewis & Clark Invitational
@ McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM MDT
vs. Centenary (La.)
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. 10 a.m. MDT
Sun Oct 14
TBA
at Texas Lutheran
Sun Oct 14
11:00 AM MDT
at Texas Lutheran
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons