Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2018 Sep »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Aug 20, 2018
Johnson & Wales
at Colorado St.-Pueblo
7:00 PM MDT
Aug 23, 2018
Northeastern Junior College
at Johnson & Wales
5:30 PM MDT
Aug 25, 2018
Johnson & Wales
at Colorado Christian
6:00 PM MDT
Aug 31, 2018
Johnson & Wales
vs. Willamette
@ Lewis & Clark College
11:30 AM MDT
Oregon Trail Classic
Johnson & Wales
at Mills
5:00 PM MDT
Johnson & Wales
vs. Lawrence
@ Albion, Mich.
5:30 PM MDT
Briton Invitational
Johnson & Wales
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Oregon Trail Classic
6:00 PM MDT
No events today
Headlines
July 9, 2018 7 Moments: #5 - Nine Wildcats selected All-Conference Nine Wildcat student-athletes were recognized as 2017-2018 A.I.I. All-Conference Athletes
July 6, 2018 Men's Lacrosse to host Prospect Showcase Johnson & Wales University Men's Lacrosse will host a Prospect Showcase on September 22 at Aurora Sports Park
July 2, 2018 7 Moments: #7 - Men's Lacrosse captures first varsity win Men's Lacrosse captured their first win as a varsity athletic program in April against Central Christian College
June 21, 2018 Athletics featured in JWU Magazine Wildcat Athletics was featured in JWU Magazine's Spring 2018 edition
June 11, 2018 Volleyball adds seven for 2018 Wildcat Women's Volleyball has added seven recruits for the 2018 season

Calendar

pp
Mon Aug 20
7:00 PM MDT
at Colorado St.-Pueblo
Thu Aug 23
5:30 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Aug 25
6:00 PM MDT
at Colorado Christian
Fri Aug 31
11:30 AM MDT
vs. Willamette
@ Lewis & Clark College Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM MDT
at Mills
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM MDT
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Aug 31
5:30 PM MDT
vs. Lawrence
@ Albion, Mich. Briton Invitational
Sat Sep 01
vs. UCCS Rust Buster
@ Monument Valley Park, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Sep 01
vs. UCCS Rust Buster
@ Monument Valley Park, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Sep 01
1:30 PM MDT
vs. Whitworth
@ George Fox University Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Albion, Mich.
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM MDT
vs. Linfield
@ George Fox University, Newberg, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Sun Sep 02
11:30 AM MDT
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Oakland, CA Hellman Soccer Field - Oakland, California
Fri Sep 07
12:00 PM MDT
Pacific Lutheran
Spike It Up Classic
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM MDT
at University of Dallas
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM MDT
Briar Cliff (IA)
Spike It Up Classic
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM MDT
at University of Dallas
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM MDT
George Fox
Spike It Up Classic
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM MDT
Pacific (Ore.)
Spike It Up Classic
Sun Sep 09
11:00 AM MDT
at Austin
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM MDT
at Austin
Tue Sep 11
6:00 PM MDT
Colorado College
Fri Sep 14
1:00 PM MDT
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Pikes Peak Challenge
Fri Sep 14
2:00 PM MDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Sep 14
4:00 PM MDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM MDT
vs. Covenant
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Pikes Peak Challenge
Sat Sep 15
vs. Missouri Southern Stampede
@ Tom Rutledge Cross Country Course, Joplin, Mo.
Sat Sep 15
vs. Missouri Southern Stampede
@ Tom Rutledge Cross Country Course, Joplin, Mo.
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM MDT
at Colorado College
Pikes Peak Challenge
Sun Sep 16
12:00 PM MDT
Texas Lutheran
Sun Sep 16
2:00 PM MDT
Texas Lutheran
Fri Sep 21
1:00 PM MDT
at Schreiner
Fri Sep 21
4:00 PM MDT
at Schreiner
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM MDT
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM MDT
vs. Centenary (La.)
@ SCAC Divisional Crossover - Georgetown, Texas
Sun Sep 23
11:00 AM MDT
vs. Austin
@ Georgetown, Texas
Sun Sep 23
11:00 AM MDT
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Sep 23
2:00 PM MDT
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Sep 28
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM MDT
vs. Schreiner
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
Sat Sep 29
vs. New Mexico Highlands Cross Country Jam
@ Kings Stadium, Las Vegas, N.M.
Sat Sep 29
vs. New Mexico Highlands Cross Country Jam
@ Kings Stadium, Las Vegas, N.M.
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM MDT
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM MDT
at University of Dallas
Sun Sep 30
10:00 AM MDT
at Centenary (La.)
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM MDT
at Centenary (La.)
Fri Oct 05
2:00 PM MDT
University of Dallas
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM MDT
University of Dallas
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM MDT
Austin
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM MDT
Austin
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM MDT
vs. Austin
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM MDT
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM MDT
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM MDT
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Oct 13
vs. Fort Hays State University Tiger Open
@ Sand Plum Nature Trail, Victoria, Kan.
Sat Oct 13
vs. Fort Hays State University Tiger Open
@ Sand Plum Nature Trail, Victoria, Kan.
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM MDT
vs. Centenary (La.)
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. 10 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
Sun Oct 14
11:00 AM MDT
at Texas Lutheran
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM MDT
at Texas Lutheran
Tue Oct 16
6:00 PM MDT
at Colorado College
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM MDT
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas
Sun Oct 21
9:00 AM MDT
vs. Schreiner
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas
Sun Oct 21
11:00 AM MDT
Centenary (La.)
11 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM MDT
Centenary (La.)
1 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
Fri Oct 26
3:00 PM MDT
Schreiner
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM MDT
Schreiner
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM MDT
University of Dallas
Sat Oct 27
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Oct 27
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM MDT
Mississippi University for Women
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM MDT
Colorado College
Sun Oct 28
12:00 PM MDT
Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Oct 28
2:00 PM MDT
Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at Metro State
Tue Nov 06
TBA
at Air Force
Fri Nov 09
TBA
Mississippi University for Women
Sun Nov 11
TBA
Nebraska Wesleyan
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons