Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2018 Jan »
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Dec 1, 2018
87 Whittier
99 at JWU (Denver)
Final
Dec 2, 2018
73 UC Santa Cruz
69 at JWU (Denver)
Final
Dec 4, 2018
58 JWU (Denver)
91 at Colorado College
Final
84 JWU (Denver)
60 at Colorado College
Final
Dec 6, 2018
74 JWU (Denver)
56 at Caltech
Final
Dec 7, 2018
vs. Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines, Golden, Colo.
vs. Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines, Golden, Colo.
80 JWU (Denver)
77 at Chapman
Final
Dec 8, 2018
72 JWU (Denver)
74 at Whittier
Final
Dec 11, 2018
52 JWU (Denver)
118 at Northern Colorado
Final
Dec 14, 2018
40 JWU (Denver)
74 at Texas Lutheran
Final
89 JWU (Denver)
81 at Texas Lutheran
Final
Dec 15, 2018
45 JWU (Denver)
88 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Final
91 JWU (Denver)
98 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Final
Dec 29, 2018
Schreiner
at JWU (Denver)
1:00 PM MST
Schreiner
at JWU (Denver)
3:00 PM MST
Dec 30, 2018
University of Dallas
at JWU (Denver)
12:00 PM MST
University of Dallas
at JWU (Denver)
2:00 PM MST
No events today
Headlines
Load More

Calendar

pp
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Wisconsin-River Falls W, 85-81
@ Colorado Springs, CO
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan W, 95-73
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist L, 89-56
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. George Fox W, 92-82
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 97-77
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Texas-Tyler W, 94-87
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena
Fri Nov 30
Final
Embry-Riddle (AZ) L, 81-48
Sat Dec 01
Final
Whittier W, 99-87
Sun Dec 02
Final
UC Santa Cruz L, 73-69
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Colorado College L, 91-58
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Colorado College W, 84-60
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Caltech W, 74-56
Fri Dec 07
vs. Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines, Golden, Colo.
Fri Dec 07
vs. Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines, Golden, Colo.
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Chapman W, 80-77
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Whittier L, 74-72
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Northern Colorado L, 118-52
Fri Dec 14
Final
at Texas Lutheran L, 74-40
Fri Dec 14
Final
at Texas Lutheran W, 89-81
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Southwestern (Tex.) L, 88-45
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Southwestern (Tex.) L, 98-91
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM MST
Schreiner
Sat Dec 29
3:00 PM MST
Schreiner
Sun Dec 30
12:00 PM MST
University of Dallas
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM MST
University of Dallas
Fri Jan 04
5:30 PM MST
Austin
Fri Jan 04
7:30 PM MST
Austin
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM MST
Centenary (La.)
1 p.m. MST
Sat Jan 05
6:00 PM MST
Centenary (La.)
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM MST
Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM MST
Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Jan 18
4:30 PM MST
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Jan 18
6:30 PM MST
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM MST
at Schreiner
Sat Jan 19
5:00 PM MST
at Schreiner
Fri Jan 25
All Day
vs. Air Force Invitational
@ US Air Force Academy, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Jan 25
All Day
vs. Air Force Invitational
@ US Air Force Academy, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Jan 25
3:00 PM MST
at Dallas Christian
Sat Jan 26
All Day
vs. Air Force Invitational
@ US Air Force Academy, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Jan 26
All Day
vs. Air Force Invitational
@ US Air Force Academy, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM MST
at University of Dallas
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM MST
at University of Dallas
Fri Feb 01
All Day
vs. Colorado Invitational
@ University of Colorado, Boulder Colo.
Fri Feb 01
All Day
vs. Colorado Invitational
@ University of Colorado, Boulder Colo.
Fri Feb 01
5:30 PM MST
Texas Lutheran
Fri Feb 01
7:30 PM MST
Texas Lutheran
Sat Feb 02
All Day
vs. Colorado Invitational
@ University of Colorado, Boulder, Colo.
Sat Feb 02
All Day
vs. Colorado Invitational
@ University of Colorado, Boulder, Colo.
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM MST
Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM MST
Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Feb 08
5:00 PM MST
at Austin
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM MST
at Austin
Sat Feb 09
All Day
vs. Adams State Invitational
@ Alamosa, Colo.
Sat Feb 09
All Day
vs. Adams State Invitational
@ Alamosa, Colo.
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM MST
Metro State
Scrimmage Aurora Sports Park
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM MST
at Centenary (La.)
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM MST
at Centenary (La.)
Fri Feb 15
Evening
vs. Air Force Open
@ US Air Force Academy, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Feb 15
Evening
vs. Air Force Open
@ US Air Force Academy, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM MST
Colorado College
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM MST
Colorado College
Senior Day
Sun Feb 17
12:00 PM MST
Adams St.
Sun Feb 17
2:30 PM MST
Adams St.
Aurora Sports Park
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM MST
at Northwestern-St. Paul
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM MST
Nebraska Christian
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM MST
Nebraska Christian
Senior Day
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM MST
at Willamette
Sat Feb 23
6:30 PM MST
at North Central (Minn.)
Mon Feb 25
12:00 PM MST
at Northland
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM MST
at Whitman
Thu Feb 28
4:00 PM MST
at Whitworth
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM MST
at George Fox
Fri Mar 08
6:00 PM MST
at Hendrix
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM MDT
at Centenary (LA)
Fri Mar 15
12:00 PM MDT
Salve Regina JV
Scrimmage
Fri Mar 15
8:00 PM MDT
at Whittier
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons