Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2018 Oct »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sep 1, 2018
0 Marian (Wis.)
1 vs. Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ Albion, Mich.
Final - OT
0 Johnson & Wales (CO)
3 vs. Whitworth
@ Newberg, Ore.
Final
Oregon Trail Classic
0 Johnson & Wales (CO)
3 vs. Linfield
@ Newberg, Ore.
Final
Oregon Trail Classic
Sep 2, 2018
0 Johnson & Wales (CO)
4 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Mills College
Final
Hellman Soccer Field - Oakland, California
Sep 7, 2018
3 Pacific Lutheran
0 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final
Spike It Up Classic
3 Briar Cliff (IA)
0 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final
Spike It Up Classic
3 Johnson & Wales (CO)
2 at University of Dallas
Final
Sep 8, 2018
3 George Fox
0 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final
Spike It Up Classic
Johnson & Wales (CO)
at University of Dallas
Cancelled
3 Pacific (Ore.)
1 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final
Spike It Up Classic
Sep 9, 2018
0 Johnson & Wales (CO)
3 at Austin
Final
1 Johnson & Wales (CO)
0 at Austin
Final
Sep 11, 2018
1 Colorado College
0 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final
Sep 14, 2018
Chris. Newport
vs. Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Cancelled
Pikes Peak Challenge
1 Southwestern (Tex.)
0 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final
0 Johnson & Wales (CO)
3 at Colorado College
Final
Pikes Peak Challenge
3 Covenant
1 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final
Pikes Peak Challenge
1 Southwestern (Tex.)
1 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final - 2OT
Sep 15, 2018
NTS vs. Missouri Southern Stampede
@ Tom Rutledge Cross Country Course, Joplin, Mo.
16/24 vs. Missouri Southern Stampede
@ Tom Rutledge Cross Country Course, Joplin, Mo.
Sep 16, 2018
DNF vs. NWU Fall Classic
@ Highlands Golf Course, Lincoln, Neb.
2 Texas Lutheran
0 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final
0 Texas Lutheran
1 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final - OT
Sep 17, 2018
NTS vs. NWU Fall Classic
@ Highlands Golf Course, Lincoln, Neb.
Sep 21, 2018
1 Johnson & Wales (CO)
0 at Schreiner
Final
1 Johnson & Wales (CO)
4 at Schreiner
Final
Sep 22, 2018
vs. Twin Cities Classic
@ Elk River Country Club, Elk River, Minn.
Johnson & Wales (CO)
at Southwestern (Tex.)
9:00 AM MDT
Johnson & Wales (CO)
vs. Centenary (La.)
@ SCAC Divisional Crossover - Georgetown, Texas
1:00 PM MDT
Sep 23, 2018
vs. Twin Cities Classic
@ Links at Northfolk, Ramsey, Minn.
Johnson & Wales (CO)
vs. Austin
@ Georgetown, Texas
11:00 AM MDT
Johnson & Wales (CO)
at Trinity (Tex.)
11:00 AM MDT
Johnson & Wales (CO)
at Trinity (Tex.)
1:00 PM MDT
Sep 24, 2018
vs. Twin Cities Classic
@ Edina Country Club, Edina, Minn.
Sep 28, 2018
Johnson & Wales (CO)
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
12:00 PM MDT
Johnson & Wales (CO)
vs. Schreiner
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
4:00 PM MDT
Sep 29, 2018
vs. New Mexico Highlands Cross Country Jam
@ Kings Stadium, Las Vegas, N.M.
vs. New Mexico Highlands Cross Country Jam
@ Kings Stadium, Las Vegas, N.M.
Johnson & Wales (CO)
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
3:00 PM MDT
Johnson & Wales (CO)
at University of Dallas
6:00 PM MDT
Sep 30, 2018
Johnson & Wales (CO)
at Centenary (La.)
10:00 AM MDT
Johnson & Wales (CO)
at Centenary (La.)
12:00 PM MDT
No events today
Headlines
September 14, 2018 JWU battles to 1-1 overtime draw The Wildcats fought through 110 minutes to a 1-1 draw against Southwestern University
September 14, 2018 JWU drops home opener The Wildcats fell 0-1 in their home opener on Friday
September 14, 2018 JWU comes up short on Friday The Wildcats fell in both matches at the 2018 Pikes Peak Challenge on Friday
September 11, 2018 'Cats fall in home opener Johnson & Wales fell in their home opener against Colorado College on Tuesday evening
September 11, 2018 Volleyball Schedule Change Due to travel impacted by Hurricane Florence, Christopher Newport University will no longer be participating in the 2018 Pike's Peak Challenge hosted by Colorado College.
September 9, 2018 Martin nets winner at Austin Wildcats get second win of weekend in 1-0 victory over Austin College

Calendar

pp
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 23
5:30 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Aug 25
6:00 PM MDT
at Colorado Christian
Fri Aug 31
vs. Colby CC Trojan Invitational 3/3
@ CCC Cross Country Course, Colby, Kan.
Fri Aug 31
vs. Colby CC Trojan Invitational 3/3
@ CCC Cross Country Course, Colby, Kan.
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Willamette L, 3-0
@ Portland, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Mills W, 6-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Lewis & Clark L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Lawrence W, 2-1
@ Albion, Mich. Briton Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Whitworth L, 3-0
@ Newberg, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final - OT
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 1-0
@ Albion, Mich.
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Linfield L, 3-0
@ Newberg, Ore. Oregon Trail Classic
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. UC Santa Cruz L, 4-0
@ Mills College Hellman Soccer Field - Oakland, California
Fri Sep 07
Final
Pacific Lutheran L, 3-0
Spike It Up Classic
Fri Sep 07
Final
Briar Cliff (IA) L, 3-0
Spike It Up Classic
Fri Sep 07
Final
at University of Dallas W, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
George Fox L, 3-0
Spike It Up Classic
Sat Sep 08
Cancelled
at University of Dallas
Sat Sep 08
Final
Pacific (Ore.) L, 3-1
Spike It Up Classic
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Austin L, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Austin W, 1-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
Colorado College L, 1-0
Fri Sep 14
Cancelled
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Pikes Peak Challenge
Fri Sep 14
Final
Southwestern (Tex.) L, 1-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Colorado College L, 3-0
Pikes Peak Challenge
Fri Sep 14
Final
Covenant L, 3-1
Pikes Peak Challenge
Fri Sep 14
Final - 2OT
Southwestern (Tex.) T, 1-1
Sat Sep 15
vs. Missouri Southern Stampede NTS
@ Tom Rutledge Cross Country Course, Joplin, Mo.
Sat Sep 15
vs. Missouri Southern Stampede 16/24
@ Tom Rutledge Cross Country Course, Joplin, Mo.
Sun Sep 16
vs. NWU Fall Classic DNF
@ Highlands Golf Course, Lincoln, Neb.
Sun Sep 16
Final
Texas Lutheran L, 2-0
Sun Sep 16
Final - OT
Texas Lutheran W, 1-0
Mon Sep 17
vs. NWU Fall Classic NTS
@ Highlands Golf Course, Lincoln, Neb.
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Schreiner W, 1-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Schreiner L, 4-1
Sat Sep 22
vs. Twin Cities Classic
@ Elk River Country Club, Elk River, Minn.
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM MDT
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM MDT
vs. Centenary (La.)
@ SCAC Divisional Crossover - Georgetown, Texas
Sun Sep 23
vs. Twin Cities Classic
@ Links at Northfolk, Ramsey, Minn.
Sun Sep 23
11:00 AM MDT
vs. Austin
@ Georgetown, Texas
Sun Sep 23
11:00 AM MDT
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM MDT
at Trinity (Tex.)
Mon Sep 24
vs. Twin Cities Classic
@ Edina Country Club, Edina, Minn.
Fri Sep 28
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM MDT
vs. Schreiner
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
Sat Sep 29
vs. New Mexico Highlands Cross Country Jam
@ Kings Stadium, Las Vegas, N.M.
Sat Sep 29
vs. New Mexico Highlands Cross Country Jam
@ Kings Stadium, Las Vegas, N.M.
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM MDT
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ University of Dallas, Irving, Texas
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM MDT
at University of Dallas
Sun Sep 30
10:00 AM MDT
at Centenary (La.)
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM MDT
at Centenary (La.)
Mon Oct 01
vs. Oglethorpe-Royal Lakes Fall Invitational
@ Royal Lakes Golf and Country Club, Flowery Branch, Ga.
Tue Oct 02
vs. Oglethorpe-Royal Lakes Fall Invitational
@ Royal Lakes Golf and Country Club, Flowery Branch, Ga.
Fri Oct 05
2:00 PM MDT
University of Dallas
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM MDT
University of Dallas
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM MDT
Austin
Sun Oct 07
2:00 PM MDT
Austin
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM MDT
vs. Austin
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM MDT
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM MDT
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM MDT
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Oct 13
vs. Fort Hays State University Tiger Open
@ Sand Plum Nature Trail, Victoria, Kan.
Sat Oct 13
vs. Fort Hays State University Tiger Open
@ Sand Plum Nature Trail, Victoria, Kan.
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM MDT
vs. Centenary (La.)
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. 10 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
Sun Oct 14
11:00 AM MDT
at Texas Lutheran
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM MDT
at Texas Lutheran
Tue Oct 16
6:00 PM MDT
at Colorado College
Fri Oct 19
vs. Wildcat/Cougar Duel
@ Common Ground Golf Course, Aurora, Colo.
Fri Oct 19
vs. Wildcat/Cougar Duel
@ Common Ground Golf Course, Aurora, Colo.
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM MDT
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas
Sun Oct 21
9:00 AM MDT
vs. Schreiner
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas
Sun Oct 21
11:00 AM MDT
Centenary (La.)
11 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
Sun Oct 21
1:00 PM MDT
Centenary (La.)
1 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time
Mon Oct 22
5:00 PM MDT
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Oct 26
3:00 PM MDT
Schreiner
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM MDT
Schreiner
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM MDT
University of Dallas
Sat Oct 27
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Oct 27
vs. SCAC Championships
@ Kerrville, Texas
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM MDT
Mississippi University for Women
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM MDT
Colorado College
Sun Oct 28
12:00 PM MDT
Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Oct 28
2:00 PM MDT
Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Nov 03
11:00 AM MDT
at Regis University
Tue Nov 06
TBA
at Air Force
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM MST
Mississippi University for Women
Sun Nov 11
1:00 PM MST
Nebraska Wesleyan
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM MST
vs. Wisconsin-River Falls
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Nov 23
TBA
vs. George Fox
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. (Colorado College) Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Nov 23
12:00 PM MST
vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Nov 24
TBA
vs. Texas-Tyler
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Nov 24
12:00 PM MST
vs. St. Olaf
@ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Nov 30
5:30 PM MST
Embry-Riddle
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM MST
Whittier
Sun Dec 02
12:00 PM MST
UC Santa Cruz
Tue Dec 04
5:30 PM MST
at Colorado College
Tue Dec 04
7:30 PM MST
at Colorado College
Thu Dec 06
8:00 PM MST
at Caltech
Fri Dec 07
8:00 PM MST
at Chapman
Sat Dec 08
6:00 PM MST
at Whittier
Tue Dec 11
TBA
at Northern Colorado
Fri Dec 14
TBA
at Texas Lutheran
Fri Dec 14
4:30 PM MST
at Texas Lutheran
Sat Dec 15
12:00 PM MST
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM MST
at Southwestern (Tex.)
View Full Schedule

Buttons