Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Dec 1, 2017
109 Johnson & Wales
111 at Centenary (La.)
Final - 2OT
41 Johnson & Wales
63 at Centenary (La.)
Final
Dec 2, 2017
43 Johnson & Wales
71 at University of Dallas
Final
65 Johnson & Wales
82 at University of Dallas
Final
Dec 5, 2017
66 Colorado College
74 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Dec 8, 2017
vs. Mines Alumni Classic
@ Colorado School of Mines, Golden, Colo.
vs. Mines Alumni Classic
@ Colorado School of Mines, Golden, Colo.
Dec 22, 2017
Johnson & Wales
at Air Force
2:00 PM MST
No events today
Headlines
December 11, 2017 Martin picks up All-West Region honors Sophomore Natasha Martin was named an NAIA All-West Region Second Team honoree by United Soccer Coaches
December 8, 2017 JWU opens season at Mines Johnson & Wales opened their 2017-18 indoor season on Friday at Colorado School of Mines
December 8, 2017 'Cats compete at Mines Alumni Classic Johnson & Wales opened the indoor season at Colorado School of Mines on Friday
December 5, 2017 'Cats get back on track with Tuesday win Johnson & Wales got things back on track with a come from behind win against Colorado College
December 4, 2017 Prolow named Academic All-America of the Year Senior Lucas Prolow was named Academic All-America of the Year for College Division Men's Soccer on Monday
December 2, 2017 Crusaders pull away late on Saturday Johnson & Wales fell on the road to University of Dallas on Saturday

Calendar

No Event
Tue Nov 14
Final
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (AZ) L, 81-38
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Regis University L, 98-74
Thu Nov 16
Final
at Denver L, 91-59
Fri Nov 17
Final
at South Dakota School of Mines L, 77-48
Fri Nov 17
Final
at South Dakota School of Mines L, 67-65
Sat Nov 18
vs. 62nd Annual NAIA Men's Cross Country National Championships
@ Vancouver, Wash.
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Black Hills St. L, 85-36
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Black Hills St. L, 71-70
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Presentation L, 98-86
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Adams St. L, 86-44
Fri Nov 24
Final
at N.M. Highlands L, 91-57
Sat Nov 25
Final
at #23 Fort Lewis L, 96-66
Mon Nov 27
Final
at Colorado St.-Pueblo L, 90-79
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Colorado College L, 57-49
Fri Dec 01
Final - 2OT
at Centenary (La.) L, 111-109
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Centenary (La.) L, 63-41
Sat Dec 02
Final
at University of Dallas L, 71-43
Sat Dec 02
Final
at University of Dallas L, 82-65
Tue Dec 05
Final
Colorado College W, 74-66
Fri Dec 08
vs. Mines Alumni Classic
@ Colorado School of Mines, Golden, Colo.
Fri Dec 08
vs. Mines Alumni Classic
@ Colorado School of Mines, Golden, Colo.
Fri Dec 22
2:00 PM MST
at Air Force
Thu Jan 04
5:00 PM MST
Oglala Lakota
Thu Jan 04
7:00 PM MST
Oglala Lakota
Fri Jan 05
5:00 PM MST
Oglala Lakota
Fri Jan 05
7:00 PM MST
Oglala Lakota
Tue Jan 09
7:00 PM MST
Colorado College
Fri Jan 12
12:00 PM MST
vs. Haskell
@ College of the Ozarks, Point Lookout, Missouri
Fri Jan 12
2:00 PM MST
vs. Indiana-Northwest
@ College of the Ozarks, Point Lookout, Missouri
Sat Jan 13
vs. CU Open
@ University of Colorado, Boulder, Colo.
Sat Jan 13
vs. CU Open
@ University of Colorado, Boulder, Colo.
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM MST
at Ozarks (MO)
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM MST
at Ozarks (Mo.)
No Event
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons