Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2018 Oct »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sep 1, 2018
0 Marian (Wis.)
1 vs. Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ Albion, Mich.
Final - OT
Sep 8, 2018
Johnson & Wales (CO)
at University of Dallas
Cancelled
Sep 9, 2018
0 Johnson & Wales (CO)
3 at Austin
Final
Sep 11, 2018
1 Colorado College
0 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final
Sep 14, 2018
1 Southwestern (Tex.)
1 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final - 2OT
Sep 16, 2018
2 Texas Lutheran
0 at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Final
Sep 21, 2018
1 Johnson & Wales (CO)
0 at Schreiner
Final
Sep 23, 2018
0 Johnson & Wales (CO)
7 at Trinity (Tex.)
Final
Sep 30, 2018
Johnson & Wales (CO)
at Centenary (La.)
10:00 AM MDT
No events today
Headlines
September 1, 2018 Elias scores winner in overtime Oscar Elias scored a little over eight minutes into the first overtime period to give JWU the win
August 31, 2018 'Cats capture season opening win JWU grabbed the 2-1 in over Lawrence University on Friday
August 28, 2018 Wildcats picked seventh in SCAC preseason poll Johnson & Wales University was ranked 7th in the preseason poll from the SCAC coaches
August 27, 2018 SCAC Media Days: Wildcat Men's Soccer JWU Men's Soccer's Kyler Fowkes and Coach Andy Kohel spoke with SCAC Director of New Media Kelsey Hagan about the 2018 season.
May 22, 2018 Wildcats boast 3.21 GPA in 2017-18 Wildcat student-athletes boasted a 3.21 cumulative GPA for the 2017-2018 academic year
May 22, 2018 Student-athletes honored at annual awards Wildcat student-athletes were recognized at their department's annual award ceremony.

Calendar

pp
Sat Aug 25
6:00 PM MDT
at Colorado Christian
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Lawrence W, 2-1
@ Albion, Mich. Briton Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final - OT
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 1-0
@ Albion, Mich.
Sat Sep 08
Cancelled
at University of Dallas
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Austin L, 3-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
Colorado College L, 1-0
Fri Sep 14
Final - 2OT
Southwestern (Tex.) T, 1-1
Sun Sep 16
Final
Texas Lutheran L, 2-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Schreiner W, 1-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Trinity (Tex.) L, 7-0
Sun Sep 30
10:00 AM MDT
at Centenary (La.)
Fri Oct 05
2:00 PM MDT
University of Dallas
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM MDT
Austin
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM MDT
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun Oct 14
11:00 AM MDT
at Texas Lutheran
Tue Oct 16
6:00 PM MDT
at Colorado College
Sun Oct 21
11:00 AM MDT
Centenary (La.)
11 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons