Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2017 Feb »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Jan 13, 2017
42 Oglala Lakota College
73 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Jan 15, 2017
Oglala Lakota
at Johnson & Wales
Cancelled
Jan 20, 2017
48 Johnson & Wales
92 vs. #10 College of the Ozarks
@ Central Christian College, McPherson, Kansas
Final
Jan 21, 2017
71 Johnson & Wales
51 at Central Christian
Final
Jan 27, 2017
Ozarks (MO)
vs. Johnson & Wales
@ Northern New Mexico College, Espanola, N.M.
1:00 PM MST
No events today
Headlines
December 16, 2016 Wildcats fall on Friday against Eagles Central Methodist University took the 87-64 win on Friday night
December 13, 2016 Wildcats sweep season series with Tigers The Wildcats swept the season series with Colorado College on Tuesday night with a 65-47 win
December 10, 2016 JWU surge their way to victory The Wildcats closed out the weekend with a 107-36 win over Dine College on Saturday afternoon
December 9, 2016 Wildcats cross century mark in win The Wildcats led from end to end in their 101-34 victory against Dine College on Saturday night
December 6, 2016 Wildcats pick up road win at CC Johnson & Wales stormed their way to a 75-52 win on the road at Colorado College

Calendar

Fri Dec 30
Final
at Tabor L, 85-36
Sat Dec 31
Final
vs. Sterling College L, 72-63
@ Tabor College, Hillsboro, Kan.
Fri Jan 13
Final
Oglala Lakota College W, 73-42
Sun Jan 15
Cancelled
Oglala Lakota
Fri Jan 20
Final
vs. #10 College of the Ozarks L, 92-48
@ Central Christian College, McPherson, Kansas
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Central Christian W, 71-51
Fri Jan 27
1:00 PM MST
vs. Ozarks (MO)
@ Northern New Mexico College, Espanola, N.M.
Fri Feb 03
5:00 PM MST
Northern New Mexico
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM MST
Northern New Mexico
Senior Day
Fri Feb 10
5:00 PM MST
at Northern New Mexico
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM MST
at Northern New Mexico
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons