Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
Feb 2018 Mar »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
Feb 27, 2018
Johnson & Wales
at Saint Mary
12:00 PM MST
No events today
Headlines
April 13, 2017 Wildcats come up short at Ottawa The Wildcats fell on the road at Ottawa University on Thursday night
April 6, 2017 Gangemi nets six goals in loss Freshman Kyra Gangemi scored the sock trick for the Wildcats in their loss at Adams State
April 2, 2017 Wildcats come up short against Crusaders The Wildcats fell on Sunday morning to University of Dallas
March 31, 2017 Wildcats fall in rainy contest The Wildcats fell to (RV) Benedictine College on Friday afternoon in a rain soaked contest
March 15, 2017 Wildcats drop Wednesday afternoon contest Johnson & Wales fell to University of Colorado Colorado Springs on Wednesday afternoon
March 12, 2017 Wildcats drop KCAC match at Missouri Valley The Wildcats came up on the wrong side of the scoreboard in a loss at Missouri Valley on Sunday afternoon

Calendar

Tue Feb 27
12:00 PM MST
at Saint Mary
Thu Mar 01
5:00 PM MST
at Benedictine (KS)
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM MST
vs. Clarke
@ University of Saint Mary, Leavenworth, Kansas
Sat Mar 10
5:00 PM MST
Ottawa
Aurora Sports Park, Field #4
Tue Mar 13
3:30 PM MDT
St. Ambrose
Aurora Sports Park, Field #4
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Madonna University
@ Midland University, Fremont, Neb.
Sun Mar 18
11:00 AM MDT
at Midland University
Wed Mar 21
3:30 PM MDT
Keiser
Aurora Sports Park, Field #4
Fri Mar 23
1:30 PM MDT
Okla. Baptist
Aurora Sports Park, Field #4
Wed Mar 28
2:30 PM MDT
Missouri Valley
Aurora Sports Park, Field #4
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM MDT
Adams St.
SENIOR DAY | Aurora Sports Park, Field #4
Fri Apr 20
3:30 PM MDT
at University of Dallas
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM MDT
at Southwestern (Tex.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons