Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sep 1, 2017
0 Johnson & Wales
3 at Briar Cliff (Iowa)
Final
Sep 3, 2017
1 Johnson & Wales
4 at Morningside
Final
Sep 9, 2017
3 Dordt
4 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Aurora Sports Park
Sep 10, 2017
1 Southwestern (Kan.)
2 at Johnson & Wales
Final - OT
Aurora Sports Park
Sep 15, 2017
1 Bethany (Kan.)
3 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Aurora Sports Park
Sep 17, 2017
2 Bethany (Kan.)
0 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Aurora Sports Park
Sep 22, 2017
Tabor
at Johnson & Wales
3:00 PM MDT
Aurora Sports Park
Sep 23, 2017
Bellevue
vs. Tabor
@ Denver, Colo.
3:00 PM MDT
Johnson & Wales Invite
Sep 25, 2017
Bellevue
at Johnson & Wales
2:30 PM MDT
Aurora Sports Park
Sep 29, 2017
Johnson & Wales
at University of Jamestown
1:00 PM MDT
No events today
Headlines
September 1, 2017 Wildcats drop road contest at Briar Cliff The 'Cats fell in their first road contest of the season
August 28, 2017 Wildcats fall against McPherson Johnson & Wales fell to McPherson College on Monday afternoon
August 25, 2017 Wildcats play to double overtime draw in season opener The Wildcats fended off a flurry of shots throughout the contest to preserve a 1-1 draw after 110 minutes of play
August 21, 2017 Amanda Davis named Head Women's Soccer Coach Amanda Davis has been named head coach for Johnson & Wales University's women's soccer program
July 18, 2017 Twelve programs named NAIA Scholar Teams Johnson & Wales University saw all 12 teams associated with the NAIA selected as Scholar Teams
July 7, 2017 71 Wildcats named A.I.I. Academic All-Conference Seventy-one student athletes were recognized for their work in the classroom as 2016-2017 Association of Independent Institutions (A.I.I.) Academic All-Conference honorees

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 25
Final - 2OT
St. Thomas (FL) T, 1-1
Aurora Sports Park
Mon Aug 28
Final
vs. McPherson L, 2-0
@ Aurora Sports Park, Aurora, Colo. Aurora Sports Park
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Briar Cliff (Iowa) L, 3-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Morningside L, 4-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Dordt W, 4-3
Aurora Sports Park
Sun Sep 10
Final - OT
Southwestern (Kan.) W, 2-1
Aurora Sports Park
Fri Sep 15
Final
Bethany (Kan.) W, 3-1
Aurora Sports Park
Sun Sep 17
Final
Bethany (Kan.) L, 2-0
Aurora Sports Park
Fri Sep 22
3:00 PM MDT
Tabor
Aurora Sports Park
Sat Sep 23
3:00 PM MDT
vs. Bellevue
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Invite
Mon Sep 25
2:30 PM MDT
Bellevue
Aurora Sports Park
Fri Sep 29
1:00 PM MDT
at University of Jamestown
Sun Oct 01
11:00 AM MDT
at Presentation
Fri Oct 13
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Lincoln Christian
@ Doane College, Crete, Neb.
Sat Oct 14
4:00 PM MDT
at Doane University
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons