Six Wildcats named to SCAC All-Sportsmanship Teams

Six Wildcats named to SCAC All-Sportsmanship Teams

DENVER – Six Johnson & Wales University student-athletes were named to the SCAC All-Sportsmanship Teams on Friday.

The SCAC places a special emphasis on sportsmanship each year and is asking all fans of the conference to exhibit good sportsmanship at all conference functions throughout the 2018-19 season. Each head coach was asked to elect one member from his or her team who displayed good sportsmanship throughout the season. 

The following Wildcats were honored:

  • James Shalhoup, men's golf
  • Shudiin Kauffman, women's golf
  • Jordan Livingston, men's lacrosse
  • Katie Smith, women's lacrosse
  • Cody Lane, men's track and field
  • Teagan Gutka, women's track and field

Click here for a full list of the Spring 2019 SCAC All-Sportsmanship Team members.