Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 5, 2019
vs. Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines (Golden, CO)
vs. Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines (Golden, CO)
Dec 6, 2019
vs. Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines (Golden, CO)
vs. Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines (Golden, CO)
Dec 7, 2019
72 Oglala Lakota
96 at JWU (Denver)
Final
Dec 14, 2019
vs. UCCS Invite
@ UCCS (Colorado Springs, CO)
vs. UCCS Invite
@ UCCS (Colorado Springs, CO)
Dec 15, 2019
Southwestern (Tex.)
at JWU (Denver)
12:00 PM MST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at JWU (Denver)
2:00 PM MST
Dec 17, 2019
JWU (Denver)
at Air Force
7:00 PM MST
Dec 20, 2019
Texas Lutheran
at JWU (Denver)
5:30 PM MST
Texas Lutheran
at JWU (Denver)
7:30 PM MST
Dec 29, 2019
JWU (Denver)
at St. Thomas (Tex.)
11:00 AM MST
JWU (Denver)
at St. Thomas (Tex.)
1:00 PM MST
Dec 30, 2019
JWU (Denver)
at Centenary (La.)
12:00 PM MST
JWU (Denver)
at Centenary (La.)
2:00 PM MST
No events today
Headlines
Load More

Calendar

pp
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Whitworth L, 80-45
Sun Nov 10
Final
at UC Santa Cruz L, 63-52
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Denison L, 91-33
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Cal Lutheran L, 64-46
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Nebraska Wesleyan L, 90-64
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Macalester L, 72-42
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Whitman L, 102-62
@ Reid Arena, Colorado Springs, CO
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Pacific (Ore.) L, 64-39
@ J. Juan Reid Gymnasium, Colorado Springs, CO
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Sul Ross St. L, 91-76
Thu Dec 05
at Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines (Golden, CO)
Thu Dec 05
at Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines (Golden, CO)
Fri Dec 06
at Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines (Golden, CO)
Fri Dec 06
at Mines Alumni Classic & Multi
@ Colorado School of Mines (Golden, CO)
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Oglala Lakota W, 96-72
Sat Dec 14
at UCCS Invite
@ UCCS (Colorado Springs, CO)
Sat Dec 14
at UCCS Invite
@ UCCS (Colorado Springs, CO)
Sun Dec 15
12:00 PM MST
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM MST
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
Tue Dec 17
7:00 PM MST
at Air Force
Fri Dec 20
5:30 PM MST
vs. Texas Lutheran
Fri Dec 20
7:30 PM MST
vs. Texas Lutheran
Sun Dec 29
11:00 AM MST
at St. Thomas (Tex.)
Sun Dec 29
1:00 PM MST
at St. Thomas (Tex.)
Mon Dec 30
12:00 PM MST
at Centenary (La.)
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM MST
at Centenary (La.)
Fri Jan 03
5:30 PM MST
vs. University of Dallas
Fri Jan 03
7:30 PM MST
vs. University of Dallas
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM MST
vs. Austin
Sat Jan 04
6:00 PM MST
vs. Austin
Fri Jan 10
5:30 PM MST
vs. Colorado College
Fri Jan 10
7:30 PM MST
vs. Colorado College
Sat Jan 11
at Potts Indoor Invitational
@ University of Colorado (Boulder, CO)
Sat Jan 11
at Potts Indoor Invitational
@ University of Colorado (Boulder, CO)
Fri Jan 17
5:30 PM MST
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Jan 17
6:30 PM MST
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Jan 18
at Scott Nisely Memorial
@ Doane University (Crete, NE)
Sat Jan 18
at Scott Nisely Memorial
@ Doane University (Crete, NE)
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM MST
at Schreiner
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM MST
at Schreiner
Fri Jan 24
5:30 PM MST
vs. St. Thomas (Tex.)
Fri Jan 24
7:30 PM MST
vs. St. Thomas (Tex.)
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM MST
vs. Centenary (La.)
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM MST
vs. Centenary (La.)
Fri Jan 31
4:30 PM MST
at University of Dallas
Fri Jan 31
6:30 PM MST
at University of Dallas
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM MST
at Austin
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM MST
at Austin
Fri Feb 07
at Adams State NCAA Qualifier
@ Adams State University (Alamosa, CO)
Fri Feb 07
at Adams State NCAA Qualifier
@ Adams State University (Alamosa, CO)
Fri Feb 07
5:30 PM MST
at Colorado College
Fri Feb 07
7:30 PM MST
at Colorado College
Sat Feb 08
at Adams State NCAA Qualifier
@ Adams State University (Alamosa, CO)
Sat Feb 08
at Adams State NCAA Qualifier
@ Adams State University (Alamosa, CO)
Fri Feb 14
5:30 PM MST
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Feb 14
7:30 PM MST
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM MST
vs. Schreiner
Senior Day
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM MST
vs. Schreiner
Fri Feb 21
at Air Force Open
@ US Air Force Academy
Fri Feb 21
at Air Force Open
@ US Air Force Academy
Fri Feb 21
6:30 PM MST
at Texas Lutheran
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM MST
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM MST
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Feb 28
6:00 PM MST
vs. Nebraska Christian
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM MST
vs. Nebraska Christian
Senior Day
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM MST
vs. New England Col.
at Aurora Sports Park
Sun Mar 01
2:00 PM MST
vs. Aurora
@ Colorado College (Colorado Springs, CO)
Mon Mar 02
at SCAC Preview
@ Vaaler Creek GC (Blanco, TX)
Tue Mar 03
at SCAC Preview
@ Vaaler Creek GC (Blanco, TX)
Tue Mar 03
10:00 AM MST
at Oglethorpe
Tue Mar 03
6:00 PM MST
at Huntingdon
Wed Mar 04
5:00 PM MST
at LaGrange
Thu Mar 05
5:00 PM MST
at LaGrange
Sat Mar 07
at Puget Sound Spring Invitational
@ The Home Course (Dupont, WA)
Sat Mar 07
10:00 AM MST
at Oglethorpe
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM MST
vs. Adams St.
at Aurora Sports Park
Sun Mar 08
at Puget Sound Spring Invitational
@ The Home Course (Dupont, WA)
Mon Mar 09
5:00 PM MDT
vs. Dubuque
at Aurora Sports Park
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons