Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Social Media
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jan 3, 2020
54 University of Dallas
75 at JWU (Denver)
Final
Jan 4, 2020
88 Austin
57 at JWU (Denver)
Final
Jan 10, 2020
78 Colorado College
30 at JWU (Denver)
Final
Jan 17, 2020
26 JWU (Denver)
103 at Trinity (Tex.)
Final
Jan 18, 2020
52 JWU (Denver)
76 at Schreiner
Final
Jan 24, 2020
St. Thomas (Tex.)
at JWU (Denver)
7:30 PM MST
Jan 25, 2020
Centenary (La.)
at JWU (Denver)
6:00 PM MST
Jan 31, 2020
JWU (Denver)
at University of Dallas
6:30 PM MST
No events today
Headlines
Load More

Calendar

pp
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Dec 29
Final
at St. Thomas (Tex.) L, 80-65
Mon Dec 30
Final
at Centenary (La.) W, 58-54
Fri Jan 03
Final
vs. University of Dallas W, 75-54
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Austin L, 88-57
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. Colorado College L, 78-30
Fri Jan 17
Final
at Trinity (Tex.) L, 103-26
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Schreiner L, 76-52
Fri Jan 24
7:30 PM MST
vs. St. Thomas (Tex.)
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM MST
vs. Centenary (La.)
Fri Jan 31
6:30 PM MST
at University of Dallas
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM MST
at Austin
Fri Feb 07
7:30 PM MST
at Colorado College
Fri Feb 14
7:30 PM MST
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM MST
vs. Schreiner
Fri Feb 21
6:30 PM MST
at Texas Lutheran
Sat Feb 22
5:00 PM MST
at Southwestern (Tex.)
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons